Meet The Team

Meet The Homes By Breann Team

With over 30 years of experience, we’ll work together to ensure the best possible service and quick results you deserve.

Administrative Team

Miranda Curl

Transaction Coordinator

miranda@homesbybreann.com
(405) 406-2543
BIO

Zach Green

Operations Director

zach@homesbybreann.com
(405) 343-5229
BIO

Sandee Johnson

Office Manager/Realtor

sandee@homesbybreann.com
(405) 406-3211

Katrina Moss

Executive Assistant

katrina@homesbybreann.com
(405) 808-2833
BIO

Sheri Rodgerson

Client Care Specialist/Realtor

sheri@homesbybreann.com
(405) 406-2931
BIO

Presilla Sanchez

Property Manager

presilla@goldstandardpm.com
(405) 546-2328
BIO

Realtors

Becky Ballew

Real Estate Agent

becky.ballew@homesbybreann.com
405-451-2106
BIO

Chloe Bayouth

Real Estate Agent

chloe@homesbybreann.com
(405) 400-2832
BIO

Matt Berry

Real Estate Agent

matt.berry@homesbybreann.com
405-655-5441
BIO

Kolby Breeze

Real Estate Agent

kolby.breeze@homesbybreann.com
405-777-7348
BIO

Angela Burrows

Real Estate Agent

angela@homesbybreann.com
(405) 213-0692
BIO

Lacy Curtis

Real Estate Agent

lacy@homesbybreann.com
(405) 766-7948
BIO

Heather Garrett

Real Estate Agent

heather@homesbybreann.com
(405) 546-2799
BIO

Breann Green

Broker/Owner and Certified Divorce Real Estate Expert

breann@homesbybreann.com
(405) 406-2402
BIO

Rheann Kidwell

Real Estate Agent

rheann@homesbybreann.com
(405) 213-0676
BIO

Debbie Martin

Real Estate Agent

debbie.martin@homesbybreann.com
405-777-4744
BIO

Keeley Rickles

Real Estate Agent

keeley@homesbybreann.com
(405) 766-8794
BIO

Evelyn Valle

Real Estate Agent

evelyn@homesbybreann.com
(405) 534-4707
BIO

Rebekah Vezey

Real Estate Agent

rebekah.vezey@homesbybreann.com
405-546-2772
BIO

Why Choose Homes By Breann?

Buying or selling a home is one of the most important, and often emotional, decisions you can make.

Unfortunately, I’ve seen people choose the wrong house, leave money on the table, or miss key legal pieces – and I don’t want that for you.

At Homes By Breann, we’ll help you avoid pitfalls, so you can make informed decisions and find the best situation that brings you happiness for years to come.

Breann and her team are stellar. We thoroughly enjoyed working with them. She had our home under contract within 9 days and we received a couple of different offers. We were pleased with how well her team facilitated the sale, and she really put our mind at ease when we started to feel the stresses of selling a home! Kudos to her and team! We highly recommend and will use them again in the future.

Aja W.

Breann and Sandee were very receptive to all of my concerns as the selling of my home progressed.  Sandee responded quickly and patiently to any and all of my questions.  She never tried to shorten our conversations as she is very busy with other clients.  I never felt like “just another client.”  I was always felt like I was her only client!!  I will call them again with my next purchase of a home!!

Rebecca P.

My wife and I were VERY happy working with Breann and her team to recently buy our new home and sell our previous one. They were always responsive to any issues and great at keeping our priorities at the forefront. Would definitely recommend to anyone for both selling and purchases!

Jared H.